Tours


OFFICIAL OPENER FOR MACHINE GUN KELLY
1271960_1002845763076298_6753116489229947283_o
Nov-29 Toronto, ON – SOUND ACADEMY

OFFICIAL TOUR SUPPORT FOR DUB-O AND TEZO EST 19XX GUILTY FOR GRINDING CANADIAN TOUR
dilemma-can-flyer
Jun-11 RED DEER, AB – LOTUS
Jun-12 EDMONTON, AB – YEG
Jun-13 LETHBRIDGE, AB – ENFERNO
Jun-14 CALGARY, AB – TEN NIGHT CLUB
Jun-15 KELOWNA, BC – LEVEL NIGHT CLUB
Jun-16 SURREY, BC – OLYMPIA
Jun-17 VANCOUVER, BC – FORTUNE
Jun-18 VICTORIA, BC – THE GALLERY
Jun-19 SEATTLE, WA – STUDIO 7
Jun-20 PORTLAND, OR – HAWTHORNE THEATRE
Jun-22 TORONTO, ON – WRONGBAR NXNE FESTIVAL SHOWCASE
Jun-27 MESA, AZ – NILE THEATRE
Jun-29 DENVER, CO – CERVANTES
Jul-02 DALLAS, TX – CURTAINS CLUB
JuL-03 AUSTIN, TX – RED EYE FLY
Jul-06 HOUSTON, TX – NUMBERS
Jul- 11 ORLANDO, FL – BACKBOOTH
Jul-12 TAMPA, FL – ORPHEUM
Jul-16 MEMPHIS, TN – NEW DAISY
Jul-19 INDIANAPOLIS, IN – EMERSON THEATRE
Jul-20 WAYNE, MI – US 12 PUB

 

OFFICIAL TOUR SUPPORT FOR MACHINE GUN KELLY RAGING WITH REINDEER II CANADIAN TOUR 2013
Dilemmanade and Machine Gun Kelly Tour
Dec-01 KELOWNA, BC – FLASHBACKS
Dec-03 VICTORIA, BC CLUB 9ONE9
Dec-04 NANAIMO, BC THE QUEENS
Dec-05 VANCOUVER, BC VOGUE THEATRE
Dec-06 EDMONTON, AB ENCORE
Dec-07 LETHBRIDGE, AB INFERNO
Dec-08 CALGARY, AB MARQUEE
Dec-09 SASKATOON, SK ODEON
Dec-10 RED DEER, AB LOTUS
Dec-14 REGINA TBA
Dec-15 WINNIPEG, MB STEREO
Dec-16 THUNDER BAY, ON CROCKS
Dec-18 TORONTO, ON KOOL HAUS
Dec-19 BELLEVILLE, ON MJ’S NIGHTCLUB
Dec-20 BARRIE, ON THE RANCH
Dec-21 LONDON, HIDEAWAY RECORDS N BAR
Dec-22 MONTREAL, QC CLUB SODA
Dec-23 HAMILTON CLUB 77

Canadian Tour with 2Live Crew 2013
Dilemmanade and 2 Live Crew Tour
August 15 Whistler, BC MoeJoes
August 16 Surrey, BC Shakerz Lounge
August 18 Osoyoos, BC Sage Pub
August 20 Banff, AB Wild Bills
August 21 Calgary, AB Ten Nightclub
August 22 Edmonton, AB Ebar
August 23 Lethbridge, AB  Nightclub
Sept 7 Toronto, ON Wrongbar
Sept 8 Cornwall, ON Vu Nightclub
Sept 10 Montreal, QC Underworld
Sept 11 Fredericton, NB Nicky Zees
Sept 12 Charlottetown, NB Camerons
Sept 13 Moncton, NB IRock Nightclub
Sept 14 Dartmouth, NS Hugos Bar
Sept 15 Digby, NS Club 98

Canadian Tour with Dogg Pound Daz n Kurupt 2013

Wednesday May 15, Calgary, Ten
Thursday May 16, Edmonton, Encore
Friday May 17, Grand Prairie, Madhatters
Saturday May 18, Calgary, Annex Room
Sunday May 19, Winnipeg, Stereo
Wednesday May 22, Toronto, Play
Thursday May 23, Ottawa, Ritual Nightclub
Friday May 24, Quebec City, Imperial
Saturday May 25, Montreal, Underworld
Sunday May 26, Boucherville, Rock’n’Roll

Guilty Simpson & Apollo Brown European Tour 2013

feb 8 Lyon, France Ninkast Gerland
feb 9 Bern, Switzerland Dachtock
feb 11 Toulouse, France La Dynamo
feb 12 Perigeux, France Sans Reserve
feb 13 Nantes, France TNT
feb 14 Paris, France, Glazart
feb 15 Zurich, Switzerland Stall 6
feb 16 St.Gallen Switzerland Palace
feb 18 Hamburg Germany Stellwerk
feb 19 Leipzig, Germany Conne Island
feb 20 Linz, Austria Kapu
feb 22 Frankfurt, Germany Zoom Club
feb 23 St.Petersburgh, Russia Kosmonavt
feb 24 Moscow, Russia 16 Tons Club
feb 28 Ghent, Belgium Vooriut
mar 1 Munster, Germany Carpe Noctum
mar 2 Cracow, Poland Rotund
mar 3 Vienna, Austria Flex

MARCH CROSS CANADA TOUR WITH MASTA ACE 2013

07 – Victoria, BC @ The Lucky Bar
08 – Parksville, BC – The Rod & Gun
09 – Vancouver, BC @ The Red Room
11 – Whistler @ Moejoes Nightclub
13 – Banff, AB – Wild Bills
14 – Revelstoke, BC – The Regent INN
15 – Nelson, BC – Spirit Bar
16 – Kelowna, BC – Sapphire Lounge
17 – Salmon Arm, BC – **ALL AGES** Downtown Community Center
19 – Calgary, AB – The Commonwealth Bar
20 – Edmonton, AB – VENUE TBA
21 – Saskatoon, SK – Amigos
22 – Winnipeg, MB – The Pyramid
23 – Kenora, ON – The Lake Of The Woods Hotel & Bar
25 – Thunder Bay, ON – Crocks
27 – Montreal, PQ – Foufounes
28 – Ottawa, ON – Ritual
29 – Toronto, ON – Wrongbar
30 – Hamilton, ON – The Casbah
31- London, On – Club LG
April
02 – Halifax, NS – Toothies

 Alaska Tour with Bone Thugs N Harmony 2012

June 14th Juneau, Alaska, US
June 15th Anchoridge, Alaska, US
June 17th Fairbanks, Alaska. US

Main Tour Support for Bone Thugs N Harmony 2012
Dilemmanade - Bone Thugs Tour
Apr 21, The Hydrant, Bethel, MN, US
Fri Apr 20, Tom Foolery’s, Sioux City, IA, US
Thu Apr 19, Shooters, Kearney, NE, US
Wed Apr 18, Blue Moose, Iowa City, IA. US
Tue Apr 17, The Boxcar, Omaha, NE, US
Thu Apr 12, The Hideout, Colorado Springs, CO, US
Wed Apr 11, The Roxy, Denver, CO, US
Tue Apr 10, Phaze Event Center, Loveland, CO, US
Fri Apr 6 2012, Orpheum Theater, Flagstaff, AZ, US
Sun Apr 1 2012, TOP DECK, Farmington, NM, US
Sat Mar 31 2012, Las Cruces Event Center, Las Cruces, NM, US
Fri Mar 30 2012, Private Show: Frat House, Russellville, AL,
Wed Mar 28 2012, Sam’s Burger Joint, San Antonio, TX, US
Fri Mar 23 2012, Bogie’s, Baton Rouge, LA, US
Thu Mar 22 2012, The Boot, New Orleans, LA, US
Wed Mar 21 2012, Double Down, Gainesville, FL, US
Mon Mar 19 2012, Beacham Theatre, Orlando, FL, US
Tue Mar 13 2012, 12th and Porter, Nashville, TN, US
Mon Mar 12 2012, The New Vintage, louisville, TN, US
Sat Mar 10 2012, Heartbreakers, St Louis, MI, US
Fri Mar 9 2012, The Grove, Lincoln, NE, US
Thu Mar 8 2012, The Vault, Sioux Falls, SD, US
Wed Mar 7 2012, The Cabooze, Minneapolis, MN, US
Tue Mar 6 2012,  Val Air Ballroom, West Des Moines, IA, US
Sun Mar 4 2012, Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH, US
Sat Mar 3 2012, St. Andrews Hall, Detroit, MI, US
Wed Feb 29 2012, The Intersection, Grand Rapids, MI, US

Main Tour Support for Bone Thugs N Harmony

Tue Feb 7 2012, Gramercy Theatre,New York, NY, US
Sun Feb 5 2012, 930 club, Washington D.C., DC, US
Sat Feb 4 2012,The Somerset Pub, Saint John, NB, CA
Fri Feb 3 2012, Palace Nightclub, Halifax, NS, CA
Thu Feb 2 2012, The Cellar, Fredericton, NB, CA
Wed Feb 1 2012, Club Soda, Montreal, QC, CA
Sun Jan 29 2012, Ritual Nightclub, Ottawa, CA
Sat Jan 28 2012,The Distillery, Calgary, CA
Fri Jan 27 2012, SpiritBar, Nelson, BC, CA
Thu Jan 26 2012, Sapphire Club, Kelowna, BC, CA
Wed Jan 25 2012, 9ONE9, Victoria, BC, CA
Tue Jan 24 2012, The Bridge Lounge,Courtenay, BC, CA
Mon Jan 23 2012, Clarke Theatre, Mission, BC, CA
Sun Jan 22 2012, Garfinkel’s, Whistler, BC, CA
Sat Jan 21 2012, Queen’s Hotel, Nanaimo, BC, CA

Main Tour Support for Bone Thugs N Harmony 2011
Dilemmanade Bone Thugs Flyer
Mon Oct 31 2011, Garfinkels Nightclub, Whistler, BC, CA
Sun Oct 30 2011, FORTUNE SOUND, Vancouver, CA
Sat Oct 29 2011, BMO Center, Calgary, AB, CA, Fri Oct 28 2011
Fri Oct 28 2011, The Stone. Lethbridge, AB, CA
Thu Oct 27 2011. CHROME LOUNGE. Edmonton, AB, CA
Wed Oct 26 2011, The Horseshoe Club, Jasper, AB, CA
Tue Oct 25 2011, The Club, Red Deer, AB, CA
Sun Oct 23 2011, Odeon Event’s Centre, Saskatoon, SK, CA
Sat Oct 22 2011, The Distrikt, Regina, SK, CA
Fri Oct 21 2011, 9:00p Marquee Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, CA

Main Support for Warren G – Official Nate Dogg Tribute Tour 2011

Sun Sep 18 2011, Republic Nightclub, Winnipeg, MB, CA
Sat Sep 17 2011, Odeon Event Centre, Saskatoon, SK, CA
Fri Sep 16 2011, The Distrikt Nightclub, Regina, SK, CA
Thu Sep 15 2011, The Bank, Calgary, AB, CA
Tue Sep 13 2011, The Stone, Lethbridge, AB, CA
Sun Sep 11 2011, The Horseshoe Club, Jasper, AB, CA
Sat Sep 10 2011, Chrome Lounge, Edmonton, AB, CA
Fri Sep 7 2011, Moe Joe’s, Whistler, BC, CA
Mon Sep 5 2011, Club 9ONE9, Victoria, BC, CA
Sun Sep 4 2011, Fortune Sound Club, Vancouver, BC, CA


Leave a comment